July 2019
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31     
« Jun   Aug »

Upcoming Events

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 31/07/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Thu 01/08/2019
10:00 - 15:00

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 07/08/2019
09:00 - 12:30

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 14/08/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Donut Time Networking

Free

Wed 14/08/2019
10:00 - 11:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Tue 20/08/2019
10:00 - 15:00

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 21/08/2019
09:00 - 12:30

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 28/08/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Ladies Facilitated Mastermind Group

Mon 02/09/2019
09:30 - 16:00

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 04/09/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Start Up Workshop- Business Vision and Strategy

Free

Wed 04/09/2019
09:30 - 13:30

Sales and Marketing Focus Group

Free

Tue 10/09/2019
09:00 - 12:00

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 11/09/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Donut Time Networking

Free

Wed 11/09/2019
10:00 - 11:30

Start Up Workshop- Winning and Keeping Customers

Free

Tue 17/09/2019
09:30 - 13:30

One-to-One Business Support Sessions

Free

Wed 18/09/2019
09:00 - 12:30

Log In

Create an account