January 2020
MTWTFSS
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
« Dec   Feb »

Upcoming Events

Venture Co-Working Club

Tue 21/01/2020
10:00 - 15:00

BusinessCLUB

Wed 22/01/2020
09:30 - 12:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Thu 06/02/2020
10:00 - 15:00

ICT Masterclass - Email Marketing That Works

Free

Tue 11/02/2020
09:30 - 16:00

Donut Time - Networking for Small Businesses

Free

Wed 12/02/2020
10:00 - 11:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Tue 18/02/2020
10:00 - 15:00

Digital Advertising for Small Businesses Workshop

Free

Fri 21/02/2020
09:30 - 12:30

BusinessCLUB

Wed 26/02/2020
09:30 - 12:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Thu 05/03/2020
10:00 - 15:00

Donut Time - Networking for Small Businesses

Free

Wed 11/03/2020
10:00 - 11:30

Venture Co-Working Club

Tue 17/03/2020
10:00 - 15:00

Log In

Create an account

50% OFF FIRST MEETING ROOM BOOKING - Find out more here