Donut Time Networking

This event is next occurring on Wed 10/07/2019, 10:00am

    Upcoming dates:
    • Wed 10/07/2019
    • Wed 14/08/2019
    • Wed 11/09/2019
    • Wed 09/10/2019
    • Wed 13/11/2019
    • Wed 11/12/2019
    • Wed 08/01/2020
    • Wed 12/02/2020
    • Wed 11/03/2020
    • Wed 08/04/2020
    • Wed 13/05/2020
    • Wed 10/06/2020
    • Wed 08/07/2020
    • Wed 12/08/2020
    • Wed 09/09/2020
    • Wed 14/10/2020
    • Wed 11/11/2020
    • Wed 09/12/2020

    Time: 10:00am - 11:30am

    This is a free event.


Venture House's very own networking event "Donut Time" takes place on the second Wednesday of each month between 10am & 11.30am. As well as donuts, coffee and networking opportunities, there will be a ‘Top Tips’ session to help aid your business, presented by a different guest speaker each month. Spaces are limited and this fun networking event fills up quickly so 'Do nut' delay and book your place today to avoid disappointment. For more details of this month's speaker and to book your FREE place, go to EventBrite.

Disclaimer: All events are listed at the sole discretion of Venture House Business Centre, who reserves the right to reject or withdraw a listing without explanation. This listing does not serve as an endorsement of any kind by Venture House. Venture House does not accept liability for the cancellation of any event or for any consequences arising from your attendance at an event advertised on this Events Calendar. Before attending any event, if you have not heard from the organiser, Venture House recommends you contact the organiser at the contact details provided to confirm dates, locations, and final details.

Log In

Create an account